Meet our —

Mortgage Lenders

Apply Online Here

    • Rex Rohrssen
    • Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer
    • (NMLS #488069)
    • Ames
    • 515.956.2431
    • rrohrssen@availa.bank
    • Jon T. Ollendick
    • Senior Vice President/Mortgage Banking
    • (NMLS #488066)
    • Ankeny
    • 515.289.9220
    • jollendick@availa.bank
    • Nicholle Thovson
    • Mortgage Loan Officer & Sales Administrator
    • (NMLS #953544)
    • Ankeny
    • 515.289.9213
    • nthovson@availa.bank
    • Sarah Culligan
    • Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer
    • (NMLS #720434)
    • Carroll
    • 712.794.1466
    • sculligan@availa.bank
    • Debra S Kennebeck
    • Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer
    • (NMLS #463802)
    • Council Bluffs – Mall
    • 712.328.7603
    • dkennebeck@availa.bank
    • Barbara J Walsh
    • Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer
    • (NMLS #463758)
    • Council Bluffs – Mall
    • 712.328.7612
    • bwalsh@availa.bank
    • Patricia Larson
    • Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer
    • (NMLS #1929144)
    • Fort Dodge
    • 515.574.3880
    • plarson@availa.bank
    • Emily Stucky
    • Mortgage Loan Officer
    • (NMLS #1172076)
    • Fort Dodge
    • 515.955.7901
    • estucky@availa.bank
    • Jeana Todd
    • Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer
    • (NMLS #420106)
    • Holstein
    • 712.368.2220
    • jtodd@availa.bank
    • Monica Fay
    • Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer
    • (NMLS #976357)
    • Sioux City
    • 712.202.9075
    • mfay@availa.bank
    • Danielle Moore
    • Mortgage Loan Officer
    • (NMLS #755818)
    • Webster City
    • 515-832-5912
    • dmoore@availa.bank